Browse automobiles sector Complaints, Reviews & Rating (413)

Fraud case.
Posted by Migam Doley on 08/12/2017
99rpm

I ordered a bike chain sprocket on 28 of november and i already paid for it but no any response from the company and jst email me as it is delay due to some off day...and now they stop responding about the items and now i am not believing that they will give me the item or not....so please help me that i can get the item what i have ordered or my money back or refund me...please...thank u...
India
0 Reviews
0 Comments
Cheating, fraud.
Posted by MS Jagtap on 17/10/2017
Rana wheels PVT Ltd

We paid RS 6,25,000/- to purchase a Hyundai xcent on 30/12/2015 to Mr. Dhiraj Bharat Punekar tel no 9922221994 who is owner of Rana Wheels Pvt LTDIt has been 20 months, we not yet received car. Following with them frequently. They are neither giving Car nor giving our money back.RegardsJagtap0096899029677...
India
0 Reviews
0 Comments
Voler Car not delivered- booking id - DL-W-XUV-26-9-174721.
Posted by Jatin Gupta on 12/10/2017
Voler Cars

Here I would like to report the fraud done by voler Cars which caused immense mental harassment to me . I booked a Mahindra XUV car for 3 days to attend an outdoor wedding with my family. I paid 12000 INR for the booking and I even confirmed my booking status one day prior to the actual delivery date and their Customer support told me that booking is confirmed and I will be getting my car tomorrow morning at 7 AM. But to my shock I woke up at 6 am in the morning and found this email...
India
0 Reviews
0 Comments
Refund not initiated in 1 month.
Posted by Indranil Bose on 01/09/2017
Voler Cars

Booked a Voler car (Ford Figo) on 29-30 July 2017 (BLR-W-Figo-25-7-154586). First of all the car was in pretty bad shape. The music system did not work. The car was 75000Km running, so the clutch plate was like gone forever. It started hurting my feet after 50Km drive. Anyways while returning the car there was extra fuel for which I supposed to get refund (almost 1/4 of the tank).I was informed that I would be getting the refund in the next 5 working days, at least I would be getting a confirmation the amount of refund. I waited till 7th...
India
0 Reviews
0 Comments
Bad service and assembly of my ktm Duke .
Posted by Amal saji on 31/07/2017
ktm

I purchased a ktm Duke 250 from Thodupuzha.i had faced so much issue from this bike.after 750km the speedo metre went off then i contact the service centre and they replaced the metre I thought the problem gone but after a few km the bikes head is badly vibrated and water get inside the speedo metre and tail lamb again i contacted them they Replaced the headlight but the Problem still exists.i Serviced my bike from ktm vytilla...
India
0 Reviews
0 Comments
Permament passing of T-permit vehicle delayed for 18days.
Posted by Nishant on 28/06/2017
Car Bazaar Autombiles Pvt Ltd

I purchased my T-permit car (MH15 TMP 8272 )Hyundai Xcent from CAR BAZAAR AUTOMOBILES PVT LTD .They gave me car on 09/06/2017 after I gave them full payment and also they sent an confirmation email that you car permanent passing will be done within 7-8working days but now after 18 days they Have not completed my permanent passing of my car and not giving the confirm date of passing ...
India
0 Reviews
0 Comments
mobile.
Posted by aashik kr shah on 29/03/2017
samsung india

My name is Aashik kumar shah I'm from Kolkata , my CIN:D25349299151 my phone no - +918981515282i have lots of time complaint about my handset and no reply or action tacken by your side, i have also complaint to near police station so i have remained you that when will be my handset come and if you not given action this time i have go to your office with police and as you know what happened next, so provied me a my handset back within 2 working days otherwise i have go to office with cops This is ridiculous service...
India
0 Reviews
0 Comments
Unwanted part change and charging higher price.
Posted by Harshit goyal on 28/03/2017
Motorola

My phone charging jack doesnt work properly and I took it to service center (Janak communication, nit 5, faridabad haryana, ph no- 01294020722) and they said it doesnt cover in warrenty and told for 1650 as charges then I reject it and say dont repair my phone jack do other things my camera , screen and battery which also didnt work properly and they cover in warrenty. They refuse my request and told u have to repair jack if u want to repair camera battery and screen to be replace in warrenty. After that I call to customer care...
India
0 Reviews
0 Comments
Dealer denied to give NOC for the car purchased..
Posted by Dalvir singh on 28/03/2017
Onkar Car Bazar

Hello sir,We had purchased Tata Safari 2008 model. Reg no: HR06R3658 from Onkar car bazar on 27/09/2016 and at the time of purchase of car , NOC was not given by the dealer.And now we are facing issue registering the car under our name. As we are from Punjab and the car is from Haryana and the dealer did not provide us with the NOC for the number.So please help us in this case.We will be grateful to you....
India
0 Reviews
0 Comments
New Purchase electra 350 bike within 2month engine problem.
Posted by Mitesh Patel on 24/03/2017
Royal enfield

I was recetantly 25 jan.17purchase royal enfield electra 350 within 2month 1500km engine abnormal sound Clutch plate and Pressure plate damaged newreplace by company but still gear not working properlyDuring Purchase I was obsrved this problem but Enginner told me after some time engine sound in normal and during 1st sevicing i was mention clutch and engine abnormal problem in work order or work record but after service work shop enginiar handover and told problem splve but till 2Nd service problem not solve ...
India
0 Reviews
0 Comments
Claim your company | Feedback | Privacy policy | Terms & Conditions | Copyright @ 2015 - 2017 Myconsumercourt.com®